متميز

منتجات

غطاء الخوار

1. تستخدم لحماية طرق التوجيه.
2. أنتجت من بو المغلفة ، البلاستيكية المغلفة ، والنسيج واقية من الحريق.
3. سهولة إزالتها وتركيبها
4. قوة شد عالية

غطاء الخوار

يتم تحسين نظام الشركة باستمرار

الاعتماد على العلم والتكنولوجيا

تحسين المحتوى التكنولوجي للمنتجات المباعة ،
للمجتمع والعملاء والشركات لخلق قيمة سوقية أعلى.

شركة

الملف الشخصي

Cangzhou Jinao هي شركة تعمل في ملحقات أدوات الآلات ، آلة CNC ، روبوت صناعي ، شركة تجارية لآلات التغليف.تأسست الشركة في عام 2007 (شركة ملحقات أدوات الماكينات التابعة لشركة Shenghao ، المحدودة) ، ولديها العديد من الشركات الشهيرة في الداخل والخارج لإقامة علاقة عمل ودية طويلة الأمد.

آخر

الإخبارية

  • عالية الجودة خدمة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ كشط نوع المسمار Cnc رقاقة الناقل

    تأسست Shenghao في عام 2001 على أساس أنه يمكننا صنع حزام ناقل فولاذي مفصلي ممتاز لنقل الرقائق من عمليات تشغيل المعادن.ميزة shenghao الرئيسية هي التسامح الصارم الحصري Radial Sidewing الذي يخفف من الإحباطات الأكثر شيوعًا باستخدام رقاقة الخردة التقليدية ...

  • بيلو غطاء الأكورديون بيلو مرنة آلة مرنة الأكورديون الجهاز غطاء الخوار

    يتم تصنيع Shenghao Bellows في ملفات تعريف مختلفة باستخدام أقمشة مطاطية مختلفة مطلية ، ونسيج من الألياف الزجاجية مؤلمنيوم مقاوم للتناثر اللحام (درجة حرارة تصل إلى 500 إلى 550 درجة مئوية) ومع خصائص بناءً على متطلبات العملاء.عندما تكون الأوساخ والحصى والرقائق المعدنية والحجم وغيرها ...

  • ما هي التغييرات في اتجاه تطوير سلسلة السحب البلاستيكية

    تلعب سلسلة السحب البلاستيكية دورًا أكثر أهمية كملحق للأدوات الآلية.مع الابتكار المستمر والتقدم للآلات ، إذا أرادت سلسلة سحب البلاستيك مواكبة وتيرة التطور ، فيجب أن تتغير مع تحول الماكينة ...

  • تاريخ سلسلة السحب

    في عام 1953 ، اخترع الأستاذ الدكتور جيلبرت وانينغر الألماني أول سلسلة جر فولاذية في العالم.يعتقد الدكتور والدريش ، صاحب kabelschlepp jiabora ، أن سلسلة السحب هي سوق جديد ، يمكن أن يخلق طلبًا كبيرًا.بدأ في الترويج * لسلاسل السحب إلى السوق في عام 1954 ...

  • البحث في استراتيجية التحكم لنظام CNC عالي الأداء على أساس الهيكل المفتوح

    البحث في استراتيجية التحكم في نظام CNC عالي الأداء على أساس الهندسة المعمارية المفتوحة Wang Junping ، Fan Wen ، Wang An ، Jing Zhongliang 3 710072 ، 1 Xi'an: T: college ، Xi'an 710032 ، شنغهاي العمود الفقري للهندسة المعمارية المفتوحة لجامعة Haijiao Tong ، خذ "I. Parts and CNC syst ..."

FEATURED

ProductS

Bellow Cover

1. Used to protect guide-ways.
2. Producted from PU coated, PVC coated, Fire-proof fabric.
3. Easily removed and mounted
4. High tensile strength

Bellow Cover

the company system is constantly being improved

relying on science and technology

Improve the technology content of products sold,
for society, customers and companies to create a higher market value.

Company

Profile

Cangzhou Jinao is a company engaged in Machine tool accessories, CNC machine,Industrial robot, Package machine trading company. The company was established in 2007(Affiliated Shenghao Machine Tool Accessories Co., Ltd.), has many famous enterprises at home and abroad to establish a long-term friendly business relationship.

Latest

NEWS

  • High Quality Service Stainless Steel Scraped Type Screw Cnc Chip Conveyor

    Shenghao was founded in 2001 on the premise that we could make a superior hinged steel belt conveyor for moving chips out of metalworking operations. A key shenghao advantage is our exclusive tight tolerance Radial Sidewing which alleviates the most common frustrations with traditional scrap chip...

  • Bellow Cover Accordion Bellow Flexible Elastic Machine Accordion Organ Bellow Cover

    Shenghao Bellows are manufactured in various profiles by using different elastomeric coated fabric, & weld Spatter proof aluminized glass fiber fabric for (temp up to 500 to 550 Degree Celsius) & with properties based on customer requirements. When dirt, grit, metal chips, scale, and othe...

  • What are the changes in the development trend of plastic drag chain

    Plastic drag chain is playing a more and more important role as an accessory of machine tools. With the continuous innovation and progress of machines, if plastic drag chain wants to keep up with the pace of development, it must change with the transformation of machiner...

  • History of drag chain

    In 1953, Professor Dr Gilbert waninger of Germany invented the world's first steel drag chain. Dr Waldrich, the holder of kabelschlepp jiabora, believes that drag chain is a new market, which can create huge demand. He began to promote * drag chains to the market in 1954...

  • Research on control strategy of high performance CNC system based on open structure

    Research on control strategy of high performance CNC system based on open architecture Wang Junping, Fan Wen, Wang An, Jing Zhongliang 3 710072, 1 Xi'an: T: college, Xi'an 710032, Shanghai backbone open architecture of Haijiao Tong University, Take "I. parts and CNC syst...